Over the Edge for HumanKind 2015: Mr. Giles Hoback – HumanKind

1ECuO18

This was me years ago in training. Now I want to rappel for charity.

Teamraiser Event Special Request

Hello public safety partners, peers, and education/training community! I have an opportunity to do something awesome for charity but in order to participate, I need to raise $1,000 (currently need $875 more to meet the base goal). I have set up a information and donation page at:http://ift.tt/1Od64N3. This will give you information for the event and an area to donate.

Basically, I am going to rappel down a tall building to raise awareness and funds for HumanKind. For those of you in the Central/Southwest Virginia area, these are the same folks that put on the Turkey Trot each year. I was just made aware of this and the event is September 19. I know it is a short turnaround but I am confident that I can raise the donations needed through small donations (a thousand people giving a dollar would be awesome). Thank you for considering me and I look forward to going over the edge for charity!

HK_OverTheEdge_Logo2

Source: Over the Edge for HumanKind 2015: Mr. Giles Hoback – HumanKind

#community #charity #HumanKind #OverTheEdge #publicsafety #awareness #leadership

from WordPress http://ift.tt/1Od6285

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment